Mowing & Landscaping Equipment Videos

Big Red 2

Click on the video links below:

Before you begin

 Operating Big Red 2 (Exmark Zero Turn)

Raising & lowering the deck

4 Exmark Indicators for Starting

Additional Comments on Big Red (Exmark)

Additional Information – Gas level, Stopping the mower, Driving hints

Do not mow on slope areas on the property (marked in red below) with Big Red or the John Deere as you may flip the mower and injure yourself.

Walk Behinds

Click on the video links below:

Operating Self Propelled (Masport 800)

Operating Push Mower (Masport 350)

 

John Deere Tractor

Click on the video link below:

Operating John Deere Tractor

Do not mow on slope areas on the property (marked in red on the photo) with Big Red or the John Deere as you may flip the mower and injure yourself.

 

Mowing Teams & 2021 Schedule

Team A

Joel Huenemann joelandamy@twc.com (919) 469-8085 (home)

Duane Lehtinen duanelehtinen@gmail.com (919) 972-1423

Peter Denz prdenz@yahoo.com (919) 244-1044

 

Team B

Tony Segreti segretia@bellsouth.net (919) 417-8889 (home)

Steve Schoening  schoesw@cat.com

Cubby Cleland pcleland@nc.rr.com (919) 395-2964

Dan Russell drusselltiger@gmail.com (919) 345-0035

Team C

Rich Woynicz rich.woynicz@mindspring.com (919) 605-8305

Doug Shartzer dougshartzer@gmail.com (919) 971-1785 (home)

Gary Hicks ghicks527@gmail.com (828) 781-1597

Mason Noland masonnoland386@gmail.com (919) 244-3917

 

Team D

Dave Buning dabuning@nc.rr.com (919) 291-6028

Hayden Stewart hayden.stewart@gmail.com (910) 670-3185

Sharron Scroggin scroggin@hagersmith.com (919) 280-8321

Steve Pogue swpogue@gmail.com (919) 368-6754

Team E

Jonathan Allen jkallen599@gmail.com (919) 924-2510

Justin A.  (919) 363-7401 (home)

David Anderson dga1967@gmail.com (919) 370-0244

Taylor Auten tcauten@gmail.com (828) 612-9698

Team F

Joel Huenemann joelandamy@twc.com (919) 469-8085 (home)

David McNeill

Jane McNeill

Team G

Tim Thompson thompsonsusa@hotmail.com (919) 363-8096 (home)

Jim Prevette jim.prevette@gmail.com (919) 779-3992 (home)

Chris Windley cwindley09@gmail.com (919) 805-1525 (home)

Brandon Trimyer brandon_trimyer@hotmail.com (202) 422-6078

Team H

Bill Stokes

Gino Menechella gmenechella@yahoo.com (919) 363-6272 (home)

Jay Volk jvolk91@gmail.com (919) 523-7707

Greg Adams gadams6584@gmail.com (714) 501-3644

Team I

Kevin Overcash kevin.overcash@gmail.com (919) 480-0388

Betsey McFarland bamdyer@gmail.com (813) 716-2730

Alicia Wyatt wyattalicia@gmail.com (919) 264-9621

Josh Wyatt wyattalicia@gmail.com (919) 329-0648 (home)

Substitutes List

Chris Catlett kelley3chris@gmail.com (919) 623-2576

Paul Hamilton pthamil2@gmail.com (919) 656-1843

Brett Mastalli brett@mastalli.com (919) 244-6254

Jim Pinson jim_pinson@yahoo.com (919) 622-9363

Stuart Sherk sherk123@msn.com (919) 303-5110

2021 Mowing Schedule

Mow the weekend (Friday and Saturday) of:  (by team)

March 26-27

April 2-3 B  (Easter)

April 9-10

April 16-17 D

April 23-24 E

April 30 – May 1 F

May 7-8 G

May 14-15 H

May 21-22 

———————-

May 28-29 (Memorial Day Weekend)

June 4-5  B

June 11-12 C

June 18-19 D

June 25-26 E

July 2-3  F  (4th of July weekend)

July 9-10 G

July 16-17  H

July 23-24  I

———————-

July 30-31 A

Aug 6-7 B

Aug 13-14 C

Aug 20-21 D

Aug 27-28 E

Sept 3-4  (Labor Day Weekend)

Sept 10-11 G

Sept 17-18 H

Sept 24-25  I

———————-

Oct 1-2 A

Oct 8-9 B

Oct 15-16 C

Oct 22-23  D

Oct 29-30 E  (Halloween!!!)